North and West Northamptonshire Local Action Group



Helen Miller (Chair)

Tresham College

Barry Davies

Farm Attractions Network

Guy Banham

Agricultural Consultant

Emma Powlett

Rural Management Consultant 

Jane Ivens

Rockingham Forest Trust

Chris Owen

Museum Casts

Danny Moody


Simon Longhurst

University of Northampton

Richard Sewell

Frontier Centre

Ken Christy

Business Consultant

Simon Fisher

NFU County Adviser (Leicestershire, Northamptonshire and Rutland)

Collette Lilley

Kettering Borough Council

Ged McHugh

Corby Borough Council

Nicola Mackenzie

Borough Council of Wellingborough

Su Davies (Vice Chair)

East Northants Council

Alison Parry

Northamptonshire County Council

Jayne Holland

Daventry District Council

Sajeeda Rose

Northamptonshire Enterprise Partnership